After much speculation and anticipation, Richie Hawtin has released a new album on his and John Acquaviva’s imprint, Plus 8 Recordings.  In October of 2015, an enigmatic 12 inch appeared on Plus 8 with belief that it belonged to Richie.  The rumors have now proven true and Richie has released a full compilation under Richie Hawtin and his many aliases of Plastikman, Robotman, Childsplay, F.U.S.E, 80xx, Circuit Breaker and R.H.X.

The LP consists of 15 tracks ‘From Mind to Yours’ that is available on Beatport, Itunes, Google Play, Amazon, Juno, Bandcamp, and Spotify.  It is a celebration for 25 years of Plus 8 Recordings with ‘Expanded’, ‘Expansion’ and ‘Creatur’ all on the album having originally been released on Hard Wax.  Richie says the tracks were made with his “original studio friends” which were “combined with the latest recording technologies”.

Buy the album here and check out the tracklist below.

01. Richie Hawtin – No Way Back
02. Childsplay – Stretching
03. Robotman – Simple Simon
04. F.U.S.E. – Them
05. F.U.S.E. – Close
06. Plastikman – Purrkusiv
07. Plastikman – Gymnastiks
08. Circuit Breaker – Systematic
09. 80xx – Creepr
10. Plastikman – Akrobatix
11. Plastikman – Cirkus
12. 80xx – Creatur
13. 80xx – Grindr
14. Plastikman vs. F.U.S.E. – EXpanded
15. R.H.X. – Xtension